回顾:: Skinchanted偷看便便无便便干头皮护理

  • 主要成分
  • 香味
  • 价格
3.5

总结

几乎世界级和一个非常有趣的概念,皮肤偷窥一个Poo真的应该被称为“几乎没有Poo”。

发出
用户评价 0 (0 票)
英语
简体中文
法兰西
德语
意大利语
日本语
葡萄牙语
西班牙语

现在购买亚马逊没有便便运动是什么,真的与我们多年来的共鸣。 对于新手来说,整个没有便便运动是基于与天然家用产品,而不是我们今天看到的化学拉丹合成的洗发水清洗你的头发。 虽然我们已搜查高和低的最温柔的这些化学洗发水,无大便运动找到创新的方式使用例如水只,溶解小苏打,稀释的醋,蜂蜜和各种油类如清洗自己的头发椰子油.

我饶有兴趣地观察到这一运动的爆发,甚至有贡献 学习到去屑没有大便。 这是我最喜欢的作品之一。 人们现在可以真正的,这是科学证明,只有使用天然成分控制自己的头皮屑。 没有便便的另一个巨大优势是化学洗发水往往会剥夺你的天然油脂(油脂)的头发。 没有便便治疗,理​​论上会离开你的皮脂完整。

skinchanted偷看便便nopoo瓶这使我很好地进入本次审查。Skinchanted 已经开发的整个范围 商业没有便便治疗。 我们回顾了佛法公式,因为它是专门为 干燥头皮,但其成分在本次审查可能真的适用于任何人我想像的范围如此相似。 商业没有便便的方式往往因为一个人可以访问所有他们需要让自己的治疗方法没有便便成分主要失败。 此外,制造商将不得不防腐剂添加到他们的公式给他们任何形式的保质期。 通常,这些防腐剂是某种形式的,这往往把较真的合成化学物质

这些没有便便治疗应用和冲洗像一个普通的洗发水。 不同于一般的洗发水,他们没有泡沫。 对于一些如我的合作伙伴,这将是非常倒胃口。 其实我也不介意这个。 这种特殊的配方为深红色,相当水样。 我不得不用相当多的清洁所有我的头发,我有俏丽的短发。 我的合作伙伴不得不使用了不少。 虽然味道不是完全不愉快,这是不算很好。 这让我想起发酵水果,这也许是的! 我也不得不加入到我的一瓶柠檬草精油,看看是否抗真菌的特性会控制我 SEB真皮。 他们嗅觉碎香茅是相当突出的。 还有一两件事,液体充满了,我想,种子。 我的合伙人不喜欢这个,但我并不介意在所有 - 我猜他们帮助去角质,我不介意我的治疗方法是有点土。 有一个在这里的某个地方嬉皮士。

总之,冲洗被罚款,虽然再次我的伙伴有麻烦(她的头发是长和厚)和她用经常洗头洗不出来大便。 如果你这样做,你错过了点...

作为瓶答应我的头发没感觉干干净净。 这表明我的皮脂保持完整。 和总体我的经验是积极的。 这种治疗方法将清理你的头发。 它可能会,我可能说是有原因的,帮助你的头皮干燥了。 这是不可能控制什么,但虽然SEB真皮最弱的案件。 你必须挖掘到的成分,明白为什么。

洗发水是由以下成分:

  • 芦荟(芦荟)叶汁 - 天然保湿 舒缓肌肤剂在大量的化妆品发现
  • 无患子(Soapnut)浆果 - 一个极其 温和的清洁剂在tradtional medicie用于治疗湿疹和poriasis。 我猜这是这些浆果是我在处理发现的种子。
  • 印楝(楝树)叶粉 - 印楝是印度次大陆发现了一棵树,已经从字面上千百年来治疗各种皮肤状况。 楝叶已经显示证明 免疫调节,抗炎,抗高血糖,抗溃疡,抗疟药,抗细菌,抗病毒,抗氧化,抗突变和抗癌作用.
  • Acacai水蚤(Shikakai或野生姜黄)螺母粉 - 由无大便移动以清除头皮屑的某些派别使用
  • 发酵乳杆菌(天然防腐剂) - 抑制细菌生长的天然防腐剂
  • 水解大豆蛋白 - 通常添加到食品中作为增味剂,我猜它也加入某种防腐剂
  • 甘油 - 你可能已经用这个或看到它在烹饪中使用。 甘油是一种粘稠的中性无味甜透明液体。
  • 印楝(印楝)籽油 - 一种多用途油很像橄榄油或菜籽油。 该油通常具有高的油酸含量。 油酸可实际上 诱导SEB真皮的爆发.
    黄原胶 - 一个稳定剂,可能添加到处理结合在一起。

如果这是它那么这种治疗将是一个5星级头皮干燥处理。 印楝种子油的存在使得我们很难推荐给SEB真皮患者。 总之,和而不幸的是,洗发水并没有就此止步。 该公司已增加了一个最终的成分:

山梨酸钾。

尔加! 山梨酸钾是一种 人工合成 在许多产品中使用的化学,例如麦当劳奶昔,以防止霉菌生长。 这也是一个已知会导致 接触性皮炎在一些人。

我能理解困境的商业没有便便的治疗必须是制造商。就其本质而言,商业化生产的无治疗是一种妥协。 商业产品需要的保质期。 化工通常赋予产品的保质期。 合成的化学物质=便便。

如果公司能找到不含有合成化学品的配方,然后他们在他们的手一个潜在的世界级的待遇。 山梨酸钾之外,其成分既创新又与高超的技巧和注意选择。 我希望这是这家公司的一个伟大征程的第一步。 然而,随着山梨酸钾在那里,它真的应该被贴上“几乎没有便便”。

Skinchanted偷看便便无便便干头皮护理
Skinchanted偷看便便无便便干头皮护理到货了亚马逊
从亚马逊购买现在

发表评论

Review :: Skinchanted Peek A Poo No Poo Dry Scalp Treatment

  • Ingredients
  • Wash
  • Scent
  • Price
3.5

Summary

Almost world class and a very interesting concept, Skinchanted Peek a Poo really ought to be called “Nearly No Poo”.

Sending
User Rating 0 (0 votes)
English
简体中文
Francais
Deutsch
Italiano
日本語
Português
Español

buy now on AmazonThe no poo movement is something that has really resonated with us over the years.  For the uninitiated, the entire no poo movement was based on cleaning your hair with natural household products rather than the chemical-laden synthetic shampoos we see today.   While we have searched high and low for the most gentle of these chemical shampoos, the no-poo movement found innovative ways to clean their hair using e.g. water only, dissolved baking soda,  diluted vinegar, honey and various oils e.g. coconut oil.

I’ve observed with interest the explosion of this movement, and even contributed with a study into anti-dandruff no poo.  It’s one of my favorite pieces of work.  People can now genuinely, and this is scientifically proven, control their dandruff using natural ingredients only.  Another huge advantage of no poo is that chemical shampoos tend to strip your hair of natural oils (sebum).  No poo treatments, in theory, will leave your sebum intact.

skinchanted peek a poo nopoo bottleWhich brings me nicely into this review.  Skinchanted have developed an entire range of commercial no poo treatments.  We reviewed the Dharma formula as it is specifically designed for dry scalps, but the ingredients are so similar in the range this review could really apply to any of them I imagine.  Commercial no poo approaches have tended to fail primarily because a person has access to all the no poo ingredients they need to make their own treatments.  In addition, a manufacturer will have to add preservatives to their formulas to give them any kind of shelf life.  Typically these preservatives are synthetic chemicals of some sort, which tends to put the purists

These no poo treatments are applied and rinsed like a regular shampoo.  Unlike a regular shampoo, they do not foam.  For some e.g. my partner, this will be really off-putting.  I actually didn’t mind this at all.  This particular formula was a deep red color and quite watery.  I had to use quite a bit to clean all of my hair, and I have pretty short hair.  My partner had to use quite a lot.  Although the smell wasn’t entirely unpleasant, it wasn’t great either.  It reminded me of fermenting fruit, which perhaps it is!  I also had lemongrass essential oil added to my bottle, to see if the anti-fungal properties would control my seb derm.  Them smell of crushed lemongrass was pretty prominent.  One other thing, the liquid is filled with, I presume, seeds.  My partner hated this but I didn’t mind at all – I guess they help exfoliation and I don’t mind my treatments to be kinda earthy.  There’s a hippy in here somewhere.

Anyhow, rinsing was fine although again my partner had trouble (her hair is long and thick) and she used a regular shampoo to wash the no poo out.  If you have to do this, you’re missing the point…

My hair didn’t feel squeaky clean as the bottle promised.  Which indicates my sebum remained intact.  And overall my experience was positive.   This treatment will clean your hair.  It will probably, and I say probably for a reason, help your dry scalp too.  It is unlikely to control anything but the weakest cases of seb derm though.   You have to dig into the ingredients to understand why.

The shampoo is made up of the following ingredients:

  • Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe) Leaf Juice – a natural moisturizer and skin soothing agent found in a wide number of cosmetics
  • Sapindus Mukorossi (Soapnut) Berries – an extremely gentle cleansing agent used in tradtional medicie to treat eczema and poriasis.  I’m guessing it was the the seeds of these berries that I noticed in the treatment.
  • Azadirachta Indica (Neem) Leaf Powder – Neem is a tree found in the Indian subcontinent and has been literally thousands of years to treat a wide variety of skin conditions. The neem leaf has been shown to demonstrate immunomodulatory, anti-inflammatory, antihyperglycaemic, antiulcer, antimalarial, antibacterial, antiviral, antioxidant, antimutagenic and anticarcinogenic properties.
  • Acacai Concinna (Shikakai or Wild Turmeric) Nut Powder – used by certain factions of the no poo movement to clear dandruff
  • Lactobacillus Ferment (Natural Preservative) – a natural preservative that inhibit bacterial growth
  • Hydrolyzed Soy Protein – Normally added to foods as a flavor enhancer, I’m guessing its also added as a preserving agent of some sort
  • Glycerin – you’ve probably used this or seen it used in cooking.  Glycerin is a thick neutral odourless sweet transparent liquid.
  • Azadirachta Indica (Neem) Seed Oil – a multi-purpose oil much like olive or rapeseed oil.  The oil typically has a high oleic acid content.  Oleic Acid can actually induce an outbreak of seb derm.
    Xanthan Gum – a stablizer, probably added to bind the treatment together.

If that was it then this treatment would be a 5-star dry scalp treatment.  The presence of the neem seed oil makes it tough to recommend to seb derm sufferers.  Anyhow, and rather unfortunately, the shampoo doesn’t stop there.  The company has added one final ingredient:

Potassium Sorbate.

Gah!  Potassium Sorbate is a synthetically produced chemical used in a number of products e.g. MacDonalds Milk Shakes, to prevent mold growth.  It is also a known to cause contact dermatitis in some people.

I can understand the dilemmas the manufacturer of commercial no poo treatments must be in.  By their very nature, commercially produced no treatments are a compromise.  Commercial products need a shelf life.  Chemicals typically give products a shelf life.  Synthetic chemicals = poo.

If the company could find a formulation that doesn’t contain synthetic chemicals then they have a potentially world class treatment on their hands.   Potassium Sorbate aside, the ingredients are both innovative and chose with great skill and attention.   I’m hopeful this is the first step of a great journey for this company.  However with Potassium Sorbate in there, it really ought to be labeled “nearly no poo”.

Skinchanted Peek A Poo No Poo Dry Scalp Treatment
Skinchanted Peek A Poo No Poo Dry Scalp Treatment is on sale now at Amazon
buy now from amazon

Leave a Reply